top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureMs. Najera

Welcome Back to the Library

I hope you all had a wonderful first week back at school. This is our first week of library classes. We will be going over Technology Responsibility, Library Rules, Computer Lab Rules, Expectations, and so on. We are looking forward to seeing everyone back at the library, ready to learn, read, and grow!



Objective: Review Rules & Procedures for the Library, Technology Use, and Computer Lab.

 

§110.2 1A, B, D, E; 2D; 5C, D, E, F, G, H, I; §110.3 1A, B, D, E; 2D; 6C, D, E, F, G, H, I; §110.4 1A, B, D, E; 2D; 6C, D, E, F, G, H, I; §110.5 1A, B, D, E; 6C, D, E, F, G, H, I; §110.6 1A, B, D, E; 6C, D, E, F, G, H, I; §110.7 1A, B, D, E; 6C, D, E, F, G, H, I;


Materials/Resource: AR, Destiny, YouTube Learning Channels.


Activity PK-K: Review Rules & Procedures; Watch Rules videos; Q&A.

1st-5th: Review Rules & Procedures; Watch Rules videos; Q&A.


ASL WORDS: Technology & Rules





RULES & PROCEDURES LESSONS


Library:



Technology:


11 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Comments


bottom of page